Home Owners Transactions 2014-2015 2016-2017       Constitution
      Drafts 2015-2016            
  Team Name Owner Name E-Mail Strat Forum Name
1 Adirondack Red Wings Earl Johnson johnsonearl33@yahoo.com  
2 Bayport Rebels Keith Larkin ducksmgr@hotmail.com ducksmgr
3 Bridge Four Stormblessed Rob Lennon rlennon@diggindeepsports.com rlennon
4 Brookhaven PuckDogs Nick Dilorio ndio0323@comcast.net nickdio
5 Calgary Freeze Anthony Suriano ajs41072@aol.com  
6 Cave Creek War Eagles Mark Long longshot18@cox.net longshot18
7 Charlestown Chiefs Chris Field chuckygod@gmail.com  
8 Chicago Assassins Brian Smrz smrzzy@gmail.com  
9 Jersey Bears Kevin Brady kbrady@ebnet.org goalie
10 Kapuskasing Kamikazes Peter Lorenz lorenz@magma.ca PeteL68
11 Kent Duffers John Duff kentduffer@yahoo.com kentduffer22
12 Le Mans Inferno Carey Miller friscoj@shaw.ca frisco
13 Mount Royal Mustangs Kevin Koban kwkoban@shaw.ca manwithnoname
14 Ontario Beavers Ryan Dunn ryan_dunn102003@yahoo.com mayday10
15 Ottawa Ice Bats Doug Miller millerd@rogers.com  
16 Phoenix Gunners Brendon Long desertelitesoccer7@yahoo.com  
17 Pittsburgh Hornets Richard Driscoll pyper1@sbcglobal.net  
18 Port Huron Flags Bradley Miller wolves9999@yahoo.com wolves99
19 Quebec Ice Dragons Jean Vachon Jean.som-hockey@videotron.ca  
20 Cleveland Barons Mike Niemczura mniemczura@yahoo.com  
21 Sturgeon Falls Stings Stephan Paquette stephpa10@msn.com  
22 Tonawanda Talons Nate Hill latenate28@yahoo.com  
23 Vancouver Rockies Mark Baron markabaron@hotmail.com redbaron
24 Wheatfield Blades Chris Bergstrom cbkberg@yahoo.com